10 years anniversary of my email account on hotmail.com

Voilà, 10 years ago I created my account on Hotmail, it was only 12 days after Hotmail started its online service.

Strangly, I see no post concerning this important fact. Come on guys/girls, the first ever online email address provider!

Is it because Microsoft is owning the service that nobody even Microsoft talks about the anniversary? I guess that all products starting by “i” have a better selling argument for the moment.

Then, enjoy your email account and blogs about Hotmail.

Leave a Reply

